So Bored..

Posted: May 14, 2011 in My Life

Oh my GOD!
I am so bored, it’s unbelieveable!

I’m sitting here in my room recovering from a three day fever streak, listening to Iron Maiden (No old black and white hindi melodies today…)

But it’s a sunday. And I am bored. As hell… No good movies in theaters, heard that source code is good, naah… not in mood of a movie 😦

Honestly I don’t know what to do, I’ve been bored enough to look all over the web with something to do, no use… not in mood for any novel… sports ? magazines ? photography ? No..!!
Online Games ?? Well I don’t play online games. Honestly they’re so boring, after level three even angrybirds is no more fun..
Going out is always an option… But I’m not going out. Okay? Wanna know why?
Because there is as much to do outside as there is if you were ever trapped in a cabinet. Yeah don’t ask I just came out with that.

Argh bored… bored to death

SUNDAY = DAY OF BOREDOM (just today… not always)

Ah I give up, moaning isn’t going to help.

I’ll scribble something stupid on my blog all Day…
Want one?
Haha just ask xD (evil laughter :))

Better I go to office and write some code, a few posts for the coming week and then office, yeah sounds like fun… 🙂

No I’m not joking…

Love you ****************************** (Miss ISI agent now make some guesses 🙂 )

Comments
  1. renxkyoko says:

    For some reason, I found the description of your boredom hilarious, (^___^)

  2. Akshay Kumar says:

    @renxkyoko: thank god you find it hilarious…it was meant to be… :Pthough it happens sometimes… you just feel like doing nothing… and at that time even the sleep don't came as a rescue… :)btw you've got some real nice posts on your blog… checking them out.. maybe they can provide a respite from my boredom.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

