Things I want to do Before I die

Posted: May 7, 2011 in My Life
Life is too short, way to short to do whatever you wish to do with your life, So I’m listing a few of the most important things I want to do before I die, though I don’t have any such plans of dying early, but who knows some truck driver, psychopath killer or some random viruses have planned something different for me… 🙂 So, here goes the List:
  • Take my parents on a world tour,
  • Spend a whole vacation on a cruise
  • Commit a perfect murder, leaving no clue and motive behind it, a perfectly clean Job
  • Write a book, may be more than a single one
  • Visit the Himalayas <just as a tourist, not interested in sanyas right now>
  • Have a six pack abs
  • Get a permanent tattoo
  • Get a pony for once, and get pics clicked with it
  • Buy the Statesman Building in Cannaught Place, Delhi… something about it has always fascinated me
  • Buy a Ferrari or Royal Royce or Bugatti Veyron
  • Spend a week with my brother in Vegas… being drunk completely (just for once :))and gambling
  • Read as many English Classics as I can
  • Watch all the classics (Movies) specially all of Hitchcock and jimmy Stewart ones
  • Meet Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Roger Federer, Salman Rushdie, Stephen King  and Vladimir Putin
  • Learn Salsa
  • Visit Brazil, Miami, New Zealand and Switzerland
  • Fly a Plane
  • Own a house facing the beach, just like the one Charlie Sheen owns in Two and a half Men
  • Have an encounter with Ghosts, want to Know if they exist or not
  • Eat up all the ras-malai in the world.. 😛 just kidding for this one 🙂
Comments
  1. harry says:

    bas itna hi ??? curious to know 🙂

  2. Akshay Kumar says:

    @harry: every one is entitled to their secrets… 🙂

Leave a Reply

