tweet tweet..

Posted: October 24, 2010 in My Life

Finally I’m on twitter now… 🙂
after a long time and after having almost all the friends on the micro blogging site, I’ve decided to create an account. Don’t know whether I’ll be able to tweet continuously or not but still what’s the harm in reserving some online space.. 🙂
Another thing that was keeping me from creating an account on twitter was the fear whether I’ll find any followers or not, but now sitting in these cubicles of Microsoft what else can I’ve for amusement. Plus the way my life is moving, going through all the ups and downs, things happening at bullet speed, I’ve got a lot to tweet about…
So wish me happy tweeting and Please follow me on : https://twitter.com/#!/Akshay_Khokhar


Leave a Reply

